Search

Upcoming Movies

Out Now (9)

Dune

Dune

Released: Friday, 18th December 2020  |  Theatrical

Skylines

Skylines

Released: Friday, 18th December 2020  |  Digital

West Side Story

West Side Story

Released: Friday, 18th December 2020  |  Theatrical

Blithe Spirit

Blithe Spirit

Released: Friday, 25th December 2020  |  Theatrical

Soul

Soul

Released: Friday, 25th December 2020  |  Digital

Alone

Alone

Released: Monday, 28th December 2020  |  Digital

In the Aftermath

In the Aftermath

Released: Thursday, 31st December 2020  |  Physical

Escape Room 2

Escape Room 2

Released: Friday, 1st January 2021  |  Theatrical

Love, Lost & Found

Love, Lost & Found

Released: Wednesday, 6th January 2021  |  Theatrical


2021

January, 2021

The Croods: A New Age

The Croods: A New Age

Released: Friday, 29th January 2021  |  Theatrical

Twist

Twist

Released: Friday, 29th January 2021  |  Theatrical (limited)

February, 2021

Rumble

Rumble

Released: Friday, 5th February 2021  |  Theatrical

Eternals

Eternals

Released: Friday, 12th February 2021  |  Theatrical

Breach

Breach

Released: Monday, 15th February 2021  |  Digital

Antlers

Antlers

Released: Friday, 19th February 2021  |  Theatrical

The King's Man

The King's Man

Released: Friday, 26th February 2021  |  Theatrical

March, 2021

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Released: Friday, 5th March 2021  |  Theatrical

Raya and the Last Dragon

Raya and the Last Dragon

Released: Friday, 12th March 2021  |  Theatrical

The Many Saints of Newark

The Many Saints of Newark

Released: Friday, 12th March 2021  |  Theatrical

April, 2021

F9

F9

Released: Friday, 2nd April 2021  |  Theatrical

Fatherhood

Fatherhood

Released: Friday, 2nd April 2021  |  Theatrical

Bob's Burgers: The Movie

Bob's Burgers: The Movie

Released: Friday, 9th April 2021  |  Theatrical

A Quiet Place Part II

A Quiet Place Part II

Released: Friday, 23rd April 2021  |  Theatrical

May, 2021

Cruella

Cruella

Released: Friday, 28th May 2021  |  Theatrical

June, 2021

Vivo

Vivo

Released: Friday, 4th June 2021  |  Theatrical

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Released: Friday, 25th June 2021  |  Theatrical

July, 2021

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Released: Thursday, 1st July 2021  |  Theatrical

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Released: Friday, 2nd July 2021  |  Theatrical

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Released: Friday, 16th July 2021  |  Theatrical

Uncharted

Uncharted

Released: Friday, 16th July 2021  |  Theatrical

The Tomorrow War

The Tomorrow War

Released: Friday, 23rd July 2021  |  Theatrical

Jungle Cruise

Jungle Cruise

Released: Friday, 30th July 2021  |  Theatrical

August, 2021

Hotel Transylvania 4

Hotel Transylvania 4

Released: Friday, 6th August 2021  |  Theatrical

The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad

Released: Friday, 6th August 2021  |  Theatrical

October, 2021

The Batman

The Batman

Released: Friday, 1st October 2021  |  Theatrical

The Last Duel

The Last Duel

Released: Friday, 15th October 2021  |  Theatrical

November, 2021

Elvis

Elvis

Released: Friday, 5th November 2021  |  Theatrical

King Richard

King Richard

Released: Friday, 19th November 2021  |  Theatrical

Mission: Impossible 7

Mission: Impossible 7

Released: Friday, 19th November 2021  |  Theatrical

December, 2021

Untitled Spider-Man 3

Untitled Spider-Man 3

Released: Friday, 17th December 2021  |  Theatrical

2022

January, 2022

Nimona

Nimona

Released: Friday, 14th January 2022  |  Theatrical

Back to Top